Skip links

Testimonials

GOOGLE REVIEWS

Sunarto Pai
Google Verified Review

Good dr with very clear explanation and solution for the problem.

30 November 2019
Puja
Google Verified Review

Dr Menka has helped me tremendously with my daughter who had allergic rhinitis. She works on going to the core of the issue, identifies the deficiencies and works through diet and supplements. Her programs are non invasive and totally natural. Highly recommend her work!

28 September 2020
Josephine
Google Verified Review

I was seeing Dr Menka for my gut issues and reflux. She is very professional and adopts a step by step approach on addressing my health concerns. She puts in place a suitable supplement plan, diet, as well as recipes suitable for my health issues. I am seeing improvement in my gut problems and have learned to eat healthily as well. Thanks Dr Menka..

3 September 2020
Amita Menon
Google Verified Review

Menka has been amazing. She has a very holistic approach and has helped my Daughter handle a stressful period as well as manage her dietary issues in a very smooth manner. She continues to follow up and is very approachable.

30 November 2019
Heidi Sarna
Google Verified Review

I really enjoyed the mind-body workshop with Deepika, and loved that she combined both talk and practice. I loved her connecting the dots between the science and the "why" with the mind and spirit, makes so much sense to me. I liked her approach and energy and authenticity and the way she described the mind-body-spirit connection. Much of what she said resonated with me, from the "frown" her daughter mentioned used to be her default face (totally think is me sometimes!!) to how our emotions drive our actions and write our story, when we should instead try and let our thoughts and emotions float through us and not obsess and hang on to them. I loved Deepika’s anecdotes and metaphors and allusions. I would totally sign up for a weekly 1- to 2-hour meditation/talk in a similar format. Thank you. Heidi

04 December 2019
Aarti Mundae
Google Verified Review

I have been an IBD patient for over twelve years, with a recent relapse of extreme symptoms. I am glad I reached out to Menka over a year back. She has been a wealth of information and has channelized my work with this disease with a very new and forward looking perspective. It involves a lot of dedication, but has been so worth the effort and the money spent over my health, working with Menka.

30 November 2019
Arun Singhal
Google Verified Review

I have benefitted tremendously in my health journey under the guidance of Dr Menka Gupta and Dr Deepika. Dr Deepika's talk on the power and ability of our thoughts to influence our outcomes and the guided meditation were both very helpful in creating a positive change in my life. Dr Menka has been able to understand root cause of my health issues and her recommendations have helped me with being healthier, stronger and fitter, both physically as well as mentally.

05 December 2019
Margaret Koh
Google Verified Review

Going to the root of the issues we were having with our daughter with the holistic help of Menka was a breakthrough. Her skin rashes and constipation were resolved and her appetite has improved. Going to the root of the problem was a no brainer as opposed to continuously alleviating the symptoms

05 November 2019
Ravina Bhojwani
Google Verified Review

Highly recommend Dr Menka Gupta for her diagnosis . After going to 5 other doctors and getting no answers I finally met Dr Menka who absolutely made sense . It’s been an year now and gladly I can say I’m so much better and on the road to recovery .

05 November 2019
Nazura Parvez
Google Verified Review

I would like to thank Dr Menka and Nutra Nourish for changing my life.I was suffering from severe pain abdomen for many years with a poor quality of life and even though I'm a doctor myself and consulted many doctors ,no one could give a proper diagnosis.Thanks to Dr Menka for recognition of my problem and also inducing a healthier life style.She not only managed to help with my pain ,but also with the help of nutrients and home remedies helped to normalize my blood pressure and cholesterol and I could stop taking medications.I would personally recommend her .

12 November 2019
Sarah Ang
Google Verified Review

Dr Menka is very patient in treating my stubborn health issues. Glad to say that I've fully recovered and am working with her for my weight loss diet.

26 October 2020
Sam Tan
Google Verified Review

I found Menka through extensive research and decided to go along with her as she came highly recommended. She is not only an expert in her field but also demonstrated tremendous empathy and worked with me to help me get better. I feel tremendously thankful to Menka for her guidance, support, compassion and her treatment plan to help me regain my health.

2018
George Stevenson Gibb
Google Verified Review

The whole process has been very informative and very helpful. Deepika has been very enthusiastic and knowledgeable throughout the whole process.

21 December 2020
Shahla Kabir
Google Verified Review

Seeing Dr Menka Gupta and her associate Deepika Rawley has been absolutely life changing. I never knew how important it is to check your gut for various toxins and harmful elements. Nutra Nourish helped me to clear my gut of harmful elements over a few months resulting in my good health and high level of well being! I am so grateful! Moreover Deepika's mindfulness coaching sessions added to the well being by training me to control my adrenals by changing my whole outlook and attitude to stress! I would recommend everyone to consult with Menka and Deepika and see the amazing results of diet, avoiding allergens and mindfulness practice on reducing and eliminating the effects of disease and stress!.

12 November 2020
Reemah Khawaja
Google Verified Review

Me and my husband needed help with our weight loss, we joined Nutra Nourish program with Dr. Deepika, it was worth it. Dr. Deepika is very knowledgeable in her field and professional and experienced and also she is passionate about it, with her advice and help and the scientific approach that she showed us we lost weight and even after we finished our sessions with her we still follow her system and we are gradually losing more weight and we are very happy about that. So I recommend her to any person that wants to lose weight.

21 December 2020
Neetu
Google Verified Review

Loved doing the mindfulness workshop (5 sessions) with Dr. Deepika from Nutra Nourish. I found her to be an incredibly generous, gentle human being, who is passionate about guiding people to live their most centered, joyous lives. What I found particularly helpful was learning the science behind mind-body-spirit awareness and then discovering for myself how to live in the moment with this fresh perspective. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to live a more intentional, aware life. Thank you Deepika.

13 February 2021
Apoorva Sharma
Google Verified Review

Have been consulting with Menaka for over two years. Her advice is very actionable and catered to have minimal disruption. Worked on sugar issues with her for my parents. She follows up very diligently and takes a deep personal interest in us, suggesting small changes and keeping a regular dialogue open. Very reassuring.

21 February 2021
Devvrat Chauhan
Google Verified Review

Great experience working with Nutranourish and Dr Menka. She explained the functional medicine concepts in a very easy to undertsand manner and helped make dietary & lifestyle changes. Very approachable. Tackles auto immune issues from root cause.

17 March 2021
Beenish Kharal
Google Verified Review

I consulted Dr Menka for my 9year old son for a gut healing program. He was facing problems like constupation and skin eczema. We started with the basic food allergies tests and stool analysis. Dr’s diagnosis was leaky gut. I followed the program for about 6months. And my son’s conditions improved slowly. I am very happy with the progress and the improvements my son made. I would highly recommend gut healing prog if one has symptoms.

Ashwin Sunderkumar
Google Verified Review

I met with Dr Menka at a time when I was not able to get more than 3-4 hours of sleep at night. Dr Menka’s approach is holistic and covers the end to end of what you need to do to get back on track - right from changes to lifestyle and diet, to bridging the gap in your imbalances through nutraceuticals. As someone who likes to see immediate results at first, the approach frustrated me. However, over time, as my sleep improved, I was able to appreciate the functional medicine approach as one that seeks to address the root cause of a problem, rather than providing any quick fixes. Thanks Dr Menka! One of the major causes of my sleep issues was stress and I would often wake up at night and start thinking about work/other things that prevented me from going back to sleep. Working with Dr Deepika on mindfulness was transformative, even for a sceptic like me. Dr Deepika is an intelligent, warm and empathetic person who has the ability to build a personal connect with her clients and really gives every session her all. Over the course of our six sessions, I was exposed to a variety of techniques that helped me manage and reduce my stress levels significantly. Dr Deepika is also extremely flexible and appreciates that there has to be “different strokes for different folks”. She was able to quickly change course when she realized that there were some things that I couldn’t quite connect with. I would strongly recommend Dr Deepika to anyone looking to bring some calm into their life!

3 April 2021
Akiva Devani
Google Verified Review

I’ve been going to Menka for my general health since 2016. I now have a child and I felt he was getting sick too often. He seemed to always be congested and having a runny nose. I noticed this was happening for the last 4 -5 months. He also seemed to not be putting on enough weight. Of course I went to Menka for help. She put my son on a program which included key vitamins. Within a couple of weeks my son’s congestion disappeared. I will continue to follow Menka’s advice in order to keep my son healthy and help him to gain weight.

FACEBOOK TESTIMONIALS

The Jensen family

 We have had the pleasure of working with Menka Gupta in solving the problems my then 11-year old daughter Mille was experiencing with eczema, diarrhea and bloating.
Throughout her upbringing we have been disregarded by ordinary doctors, when requesting to find the underlying cause – “just use this cortisone cream and feed her more fiber”. One doctor instructed us to follow the Low Fodmap diet, but without any proper follow-up and reintroduction of food, the exzema returned full force and now we had no idea at all what was causing it. Menka was very gentle in her approach and in the consultations with my daughter. It was wonderful to finally have someone look at the full picture of her health history in order to find the underlying cause and lead her on the right track to heal her gut and body. Menka was very good at explaining how the body, brain, and gut connection work so that also my daughter could understand, which made Mille committed in following the 5 “R” gut healing program. Though it can be hard to say “no” to the ordinary likings of kids, Mille did well. It has been a journey that has widened our food repertoire and though we were eating healthy before, our diet and cooking has improved tremendously and the food taste so much better. It doesn’t come easy, but it is so much worth it! After the 5 “R” program back in 2106 Mille was free of her symptoms, but unfortunately a perforated appendicitis and heavy antibiotic treatment caused a flare-up in symptoms. Now living in Norway, Menka helped once more through Skype calls and email, making a plan for quick recovery. Mille is now 13, and a strong willed teenager fed up with symptoms and strict diets, but we know what to do to get back on track. Again it is not an easy fix, but we know we will get there eventually.
On a side note I can inform that I followed the 5 “R” program eating the same diet as Mille in sympathy and support of her. I did not feel unhealthy before, however cutting out milk and wheat/gluten I experienced the symptoms of arthritis in my finger joints disappear as well having better bowl movement and stubborn cellulitis gone. Win-Win 😉
Our family gives Menka our highest recommendation – it is such a pleasure working with her.

Zoe McGee

 Menka turned my gut health around! When I went to see her I had bad acid reflux and ongoing nausea daily, through access to cutting edge testing and some specific supplementation we cleaned up my gut and healed the damage. I had seen numerous doctors to try and solve this issue but aside from prescribing ongoing medicines to mask the symptoms no one could really find the root cause. I am so thankful to Menka for all her expertise and advice and would highly recommend her!

CindyMalaysia
 I went to Menka suffering from very high cholesterol. After going through a detailed examination, she motivated me to change my eating habits by putting in therapeutic foods and supplements. Within two months my cholesterol returned to normal and I also lost 8 kg weight.
SAS mumSingapore

 Menka helped with my son’s food allergies and gave some very innovative solutions. She is a very conscientious practitioner and it’s refreshing to find someone so committed to natural healing in this day and age of over medication. She also has a background in allopathic medicine which is interesting in a functional medicine practitioner and makes it a more well rounded approach.

KristaMissionary in Indonesia

 I was sleeping just for 3-4 hours in the beginning of 2017, Menka helped me find the underlying cause of my sleep issues and she made a functional program for me which helped me get my sleep back within 2 consults.

SAS mumSingapore

 My 17 year old son was diagnosed with diabetes and was started on medications for it. Menka help him loose 30kgs of weight with personalised nutritional therapy and supplement plans. Now, my son is doing absolutely well.

JaySchool Teacher

 My visit to Dr. Menka has helped me achieve the healthy weight which I desired, through good recommendations of healthy diets in my daily life. She also suggested appropriate health supplements to aid my weight loss and improvement in overall health. I feel lighter and healthier now. 🙂

Lisa JohnsonRegional Account Director
 I would recommend Menka highly she is very knowledgeable, sincere and caring. She has brought new insights into my condition which has troubled me for years and now thanks to this I am recovering slowly. I would recommend her highly.
A.BSingapore

 I have PCOS and was struggling with getting pregnant. Menka coached me to make nutritional, lifestyle and environmental changes which helped me overcome my health issues in a holistic way.

KhyatiHome Maker

 Menka Gupta is a very good nutrition practitioner. I have been following her nutrition plan since last 10 months .Her plan has helped me in my most critical moments when I was recovering from a very critical disease. She is very patient and extremely detailed in her analysis.

KamlaSingapore

 I was having symptoms of weight gain, fatigue and anxiety and was diagnosed with low thyroid levels. Menka helped me make changes in my nutrition, lifestyle with personalised supplement plan and after 6 months, I am absolutely fine!

Damiao Lo(China)

 A true collaborator leading to better health. My intention was to improve the psoriatic arthritis condition in 2016, and Menka had successfully in contributing to this goal by making me aware of my then nutritional intake and lifestyle and made recommended changes to both areas. After two months in modifying my food intake and adjusting the view of the world, my arthritis pain is barely noticeable, swollen joints condition disappeared, skin rashes clearing up, an overall mood improvement, and best of all a reduction of 22 pounds of excess body weight. Now I only take the anti-inflammatory medication only if I need to rather than twice a day with limited relief. I even consider jogging again after five years. Thanks so much Menka.

JohnSales Executive

 Three months ago, I was suffering from low energy, chronic tiredness, mood swings and anxieties. All this was result of Chronic stress, long working hours and lifestyle choices which included a tough workout regime and social drinking on a regular basis. Doctors couldn’t really figure out what was wrong with me or offer me a solution.
That’s when I decided to seek help from Menka. She spent more than an hour with me discussing in detail my lifestyle. She recommended certain tests to assess any hormonal imbalances.
Equipped with all this information, she identified the underlying issue (poor gut health and imbalance in stress hormones). She then put me on a comprehensive plan which involved proper nutrition, supplementation, exercises and lifestyle techniques.
Things started to improve about a month into the program. I was sleeping better and felt less anxious about challenges facing me. My energy levels improved and I had a renewed desire to go out and do things.
Three months into the program, I feel I have got my life back and am feeling more energetic than ever before. Thank you Menka for helping me when I had lost hope.

Sunil ChavanSenior Director Sales, Hitachi Data Systems

 I manage Sales activities for IT firm across APAC. For last years or so, I travel a lot on work. i used to catch cold and related illness very fast. I work out regularly. I run few half-marathons every year. I also play sports actively. I wasn’t sure what’s happening and why do i fall sick every now and then.
Menka introduced me to Balanced living concept. How food environment and lifestyle can make significant difference to your health. Her approach is simple towards bringing nutrition balance in my food intake. She understands lifestyle and travel requirements of of Senior executives and proposes simple but effective dietary changes which are required for each individual. The initial assessment which last for couple of hours really helped me understand the concept. I followed the changes and added necessary supplementary food and vitamins suggested by her. The result is outstanding. Mind you, this is not about weight loss. Although, I am sure that is also possible for overweight people. I feel fresh and energetic throughout the day. My cold allergies have reduced a lot.
I am very happy with her analysis and regular follow up. I’ll strongly recommend Menka Gupta if you are interested in Natural Living philosophy.

SangeetaMarketing & Social Media Consultant

 Menka is not your regular nutrition practitioner, she takes a keen interest in understanding the root of the problem. My son and I had been suffering form tummy issues for years. We tried various things including exercise, diet plans and supplements prescribed by 2 nutritionists in Australia. They helped for a short while then we were back to suffering.
Finally I met Menka for a session and she did a thorough analysis of my situation, going deep into the gut problem that probably started in my childhood. We had a couple of sessions and she gave me extensive meal plans and ideas, suggestions for supplements and alternatives for things I didn’t like. The problem that has persisted for years will not vanish overnight but Menka’s ideas and suggestions have helped a lot and it looks like my gut issues may finally be on the road to recovery. She has a very calm disposition and she explains everything methodically, in the process educating you and imparting knowledge that you wouldn’t find elsewhere. I highly recommend Menka for your family’s overall health, not only to solve your gut issues but to help you adopt a healthy lifestyle overall. Thank you very much Menka and I wish you the best of luck.

Dr NazuraUAE

 I had been suffering form abdominal pain for last two years so much so that my quality of life was poor.Being a doctor myself I underwent all investigations and treatment and ultimately was diagnosed as IBS and basically told that I would just have to live with it.I was scared of eating out,going on vacations because I could not understand what triggered my abdominal pain.Ultimately my sister referred me to Dr Menka Gupta while I was visiting Singapore.Dr Menka made me undergo several functional l tests and also gave me a strict food plan and lots of supplements.At first I was worried whether I would be able to maintain the strict diet and nutritional plan but I decided that I must do my bit. As a doctor I later realised how scientific and holistic her approach was . It took a couple of months for the pain abdomen to become better. I think most importantly it changed my outlook to a healthier life. The diet did make me lose weight but due to supplements I did not feel weak. With my reports, I also became more aware of what I was eating.
She not only helped me with my abdominal pain but also blood pressure, stress and other issues that I had. She took detailed interest in minute details.
I would gladly recommend her to anyone who is wanting to lead a healthy life.

Thank you Dr Menka.

Kim RadfordUSA

 I was referred to Menka Gupta in 2016 seeking advice and guidance to improve my energy and stamina and to improve general health and wellness habits. Menka conducted a thorough profile and needs assessment and started me on a program of healthy, clean eating and supplements. I could not be happier with the benefits of her counsel and guidance! Over the time we’ve worked together, Menka has patiently educated me on food groups, food choices and eating habits as well as advising a supplement regimen. Over the time we’ve worked together, my weight remains ideal and stable, my energy levels and recuperative powers remain strong and vital and my sense of overall health and well-being feels fantastic! I’m 62 years old and getting my 10-15 miles of runs in each week, at least 10 hours a week in the weight room and a couple rounds of golf in to boot, big thanks to Menka!

Anumeha BisariaGoogler

 Menka is a doctor turned nutritionist specializing in functional nutrition. I have attended detox seminars and 1×1 consults with her for my daughter who was on antihistamines for 3 months. Menka approached the problem holistically, and recommended mineral and vitamin to address micronutrient deficiencies. Within days my daughters symptoms vanished. I also appreciate that she takes time to make her patients feel comfortable, has practical advice and ready lists of recommended suppliers, that makes execution much easier.
Whole heartedly recommend her if one is looking to heal holistically and naturally.

WatiIndonesia

 About a year ago my hand joints were aching and was diagnosed with arthritis. I was lucky to get to know dr. Menka. After several consultations, lab tests, changing lifestyle and supplements in few months the pain’s
gone. Thank you, dr. Menka.

Sharonan Autoimmune Patient from Indonesia.

 Finding Menka is like a dream comes true to me. I always wanted to have a health provider who is really good in his/her field, practices holistic approach, believe in natural treatment, specific in giving treatment, one that I can have discussion with, who can explain of what’s going on and willing to answer questions, so it is like a team work rather than a “boss-subordinate” relationship. Those I found in Menka, plus she is not only having a medical background but also a Personalised Nutritionist and Functional Medicine Practitioner.
I suffer an Autoimmune disease called Sjögren Syndrome, and my condition was quite a mess when I met Menka. I was weak, easily tired, sometimes breathless, very limited in doing my own daily activities that forced me to be dependent to other. Cough out mucus daily due to my lung problem, had joint pains in my upper extremities mostly, couldn’t swallow solid food, had dry eyes, mood swings, easily irritated, any many other symptoms.
So, deciding to join the Functional Medicine program given by Menka, doing Functional Medicine cutting edge tests and unique that I never seen and known before, we discovered many underlining problems within my body that related to my Autoimmune condition. Within 7-8 months of treatment I already feel so much better especially in energy wise, I am mostly independent doing my daily activities, most of my symptoms disappeared such as joint pains, tiredness and fatigue, coughing and mucus, sleeping better and yet the only major things that I did were diet and supplementing designed specifically according to my body needs. I no longer using my eye drop because I didn’t experience dryness on my eyes, I started having back my swallowing ability and gaining weight. Today when I wrote my testimony, I already back on doing my work (in time when I was healthy), even doing many more activities and works, I can swallow solid food and eat normally.
I am still in the program and will continue to do so until all my Autoimmune related problems have been taken care, there’s no other field that can fix my Autoimmune condition except Functional Medicine (based on my own experience), and I am glad I am part of it and find a good health provided like Menka.

LaveenaHuman resources

 The foods, supplements & lifestyle technique were definitely very helpful when I was going through anxiety and gut issues. Nobody could understand my health issues as fast as you were able to. The food plans have become a part of my life. I would definitely recommend the functional way!
Also, thank you Menka for always being there & responding as and when needed.

LavanyaManaging director,Bank

 I am a client of Menka Gupta’s. I suffered from debilitating symptoms due to endometriosis when I met Menka. Her holistic plan for me that includes changes in diet and supplements worked wonders for me. When I met my gynaecologist a year later, she was extremely surprised by my recovery and asked me what I’d done ! That’s how powerful her work was. In addition to her knowledge and competence, Menka’s gentle nature and pleasant demeanor make her a pleasure to deal with. I’d strongly recommend her to anyone without hesitation.

SarahStay at home mum

 I approached Menka Gupta for a consultation on a lactation nutrition, while I was breastfeeding my newborn. She conducted a thorough analysis of my existing food habits and provided me with a detailed plan that should include all essential nutrients necessary for the mother postnatal and a newborn. Ms. Gupta has a great eye for detail and was able to customize a nutrition plan based on my tastes!

PujaBanker

 Menka Gupta provided me with a nutrition plan for my father who was diagnosed with Parkinsons disease. Starting with explaining in detail on what deficiencies in our bodies lead to Parkinsons, to analyzing in detail how a vegetarian can supplement his diet with natural sources of proteins. The diet helped my father regain his confidence, and most importantly the belief that diet can make such a difference to a person’s well being!

Swati SharmaSingapore

 I have gone to Menka for my son’s  food and gut allergies. She is very thorough and understood the underlying cause. She gave some suggestions which were very useful and effective and helped in managing his allergies. She gives practical suggestions which are easy to implement. Thankful to her for her insights and treatment plan!

LibbyYoung Professional

 I was referred to Menka for treatment of PMS, weight gain and stress symptoms using an alternative approach to prescriptions. Over the course of a few months Menka was able to identify the right treatment using a holistic diet plan that included a food list and portion recommendations. She was great at coaching me through the diet changes to enable me to successfully stick to the plan. Overall, I’m feeling happier, healthier and so excited that I found Menka to put me on a natural treatment path.

DharaEntrepreneur

 My consultation with Menka could not have been a better experience. A three step process which includes the first consult which is more like a interview for the purpose of gathering data.  The final step is a follow up to track your results and suggest modifications to ensure you are able to achieve the end result. All of this is tailored to your habits, lifestyle and personal goals.I would highly recommend Menka to anyone seeking nutrition advice. She is just the best!

OmkarPortfolio Manager

 Last year I was suffering from a lot of acid reflux to the point there drinking even a tiny amount of alcohol was causing me to throw up and i was feeling bloated. I went to Menka is need for a solution. She quickly put me on certain food and supplements and eliminated some foods from my diet. This really helped me a lot. I have been feeling great for the last 6 months and have no problems whatsoever. Thanks Menka!

SujataSingapore

 “I consulted Dr Menka Gupta for treating psoriasis which had been painful and impeding normal physical activity for nearly 4 years. Unlike the dermatologists I had consulted, who treated the affected areas with topical steroid creams, Dr Menka approached the ailment from a root cause analysis rather than treatment of symptoms. She studied my diet, level of physical activity and general fitness. She advised me to do tests to identify allergies, infections and micro-nutrient deficiencies. We also worked on a diet regimen that helped me identify foods that were causing inflammation. Through food elimination and taking of dietary supplements, I am now pain-free with almost no significant psoriatic patches on my skin. 

I heartily recommend Dr Menka Gupta and her practice of Functional Medicine and wish her all the very best.”

ShaifaliDirector

 I’ve had several consultations in 2015 with Menka Gupta and I found Menka to be very well informed about her area of expertise and extremely professional. She was clear in her nutrition and lifestyle plan and at all times kept her advice specific to nutrition. She was thorough in the nutrition plans she asked me to follow and followed up diligently. I have seen a significant improvement in my personal well being after going through a gut healing nutrition plan with her. I would not hesitate to recommend Menka.

RichaSAS mum

 Menka is an amazing practitioner and has played a pivotal role in the fitness and health of my teen age daughter. She had a lot of allergies we did not know about and working with Menka on her nutrition helped her loose a lot of weight and become very fit.I cannot recommend Menka enough. She is a beautiful, warm caring soul and someone who will create a personalized solution for your health challenges.

SHSingapore

 Water retention ,bloating and candida led me to consult Dr Menka. Throughout the program I was guided patiently with receipes and supplements suited to my vegetarian needs .Good health begins with the gut and I would definitely recommend Dr Menka for a healing the body the natural way .

AnonymousSingapore

 Contacted Menka as I was suffering from allergies. Menka did a thorough investigation with several tests. While there were many reactive foods, complete suspension of some of them was successful in tackling some of the allergies. I was not able to continue treatment for a long time.

AnonymousSingapore

 I have been suffering from endometriosis pain since my teenage years, I followed Menka’s program and I am symptom free now. I don’t even come to know when my menses come and go.

A.BSingapore

 I have PCOS and was struggling with getting pregnant. Menka coached me to make nutritional, lifestyle and environmental changes which helped me overcome my health issues in a holistic way.

An employee at Google Asia after 2 weeks group Detox

Really appreciate the Detox program. It’s such a good opportunity for me to really understand my body. After the 14-day Detox, I decided to continue following this plan as much as I can because I could feel the changes in my body:

– More energy

– More focus

– Fewer GERD symptoms 

– I lost 2kg of weight 

I hope I can maintain this lifestyle. Again, thank you so much Menka Gupta

M H SimonHad eczema

She is an awesome and understanding doctor and took her time to help me in ways normal doctors didn’t. They did not try or brother in areas such as my diet and stress level. I have recommended her to many of my friends since!

Lavanya Chari (MD, Bank)

I have been working with Deepika over the last few months and I have to say that it has been a truly transformational experience for me. She combines her background in genetics, her knowledge of functional medicine and her deep understanding of mindfulness to help in the journey of self awareness, contentment and peace. Deepika is deeply empathetic and has an uncanny ability to understand people and suggest practical solutions to help alleviate stress and find happiness. I am extremely glad that I met Deepika and would strongly endorse her !

NRThyroid patient with resistant weight loss.

Dr Menka has been a ray of positivity in my life . Before meeting her my experience with health professionals had not been so great as most of them didnot consider my issues as real medical problems . Not only did Dr Menka listen to all my medical and non medical issues but she was the only one to acknowledge them as real problems which were adversely affecting the quality of life . She has managed to control most of my issues and I am now leading a much more productive and happy life . I would highly recommend her to anyone who is facing problems like hypothyroidism , gut issues ,etc .

Anonymous (USA)

I have found the practitioners at Nutra Nourish to be extraordinary in helping get to the root of issues and working with me to put a plan in place that really works for ME. They don’t just use a cookie-cutter formula and it is clear that they are genuinely interested in my success.

Apoorva Sharma

I have consulted Dr Menka for a family member’s Diabetes. Her advice was practical and made a real difference. She really cares about making people better and would follow up very regularly to know more about the progress.

Saad

I have been following the adrenal and thyroid programs and as a result have had my thyroid significantly improve that my thyroxin frequency and dosage has reduced. 

Book a Free Discovery call

Free Healthy Recipes eBook

5 healthy snack recipes brought to you by Nutra Nourish!
Email address
Secure and Spam free...